Picture of AG Graumann Lab 2019

Peter Graumann

Phone (Biochemie): 25722
Phone (SYNMIKRO): 22210
peter.graumann@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Barbara Waidner

Lab: SYNMIKRO
Phone: 22212
barbara.waidner@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Administrative Assistant

Julia Witsch

Phone: 25715
julia.witsch@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Postdocs

Rogelio Hernandez

Lab: Biochemie
Phone: 25682
rogelio.hernandez@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Simon Dersch

Lab: SYNMIKRO
Phone: 22627
simon.dersch@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

PhD Students

Svenja Fiedler

Lab: SYNMIKRO
Phone: 22628
svenja.fiedler@chemie.uni-marburg.de

Maximilian Greger

Lab: SYNMIKRO
Phone: 22627
maximilian.greger@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Daniel Hammerl

Lab: SYNMIKRO
Phone: 22628
daniel.hammerl@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Rebecca Hinrichs

Lab: Biochemie
Phone: 25796
rebecca.hinrichs@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Sven Holtrup

Lab: SYNMIKRO
sven.holtrup@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Alexandra Kilb

Lab: Biochemie
Phone: 25682
alexandra.kilb@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Sandra Kunz

Lab: SYNMIKRO
sandra.kunz@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Benjamin Mayer

Lab: Biochemie
benjamin.mayer@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Kristin Riemenschneider

Lab: SYNMIKRO
Phone: 22216
kristin.riemenschneider@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Daniel Rotter

Lab: Biochemie
daniel.rotter@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Laura Sattler

Lab: SYNMIKRO
laura.sattler@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Hannah Schmitz

Lab: Biochemie
Phone: 25692
hannah.schmitz@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Joshua Stoll

Lab: Biochemie
Phone: 25796
joshua.stoll@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Manuel Strach

Lab: SYNMIKRO
Phone: 22627
manuel.strach@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Technical Assistants

Silke Hermann

Lab: SYNMIKRO
Phone: 22601
silke.hermann@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Frauke Koerner

Lab: SYNMIKRO
Phone: 22214
frauke.koerner@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Antje Schäfer

Lab: Biochemie
Phone: 25793
schaefea@staff.uni-marburg.de

Sabrina Steidl

Lab: SYNMIKRO
Phone: 22580
sabrina.steidl@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Apprentices
 
Master Students

Robert Raatz

Lab: SYNMIKRO

 

Alumni

Dr. Stephan Altenburger
PhD

Celine Andres
Apprentice

 

Dr. Patricia Bedrunka
PhD

Christiane Bomm
Technician

Dr. Marie Burghard-Schrod
PhD

Dr. Daniella Cavalcanti de Lucena
Postdoc

Dr. Felix Dempwollf
Postdoc

Mathilda Diehl
Scientist

Dr. Jihad El Andari
Postdoc

Dr. Nina El Najjar
Postdoc

Silvana Griesel
Master Student

Christoph Heger
Scientist

Dr. Ana Hervas Veguillas
Postdoc

Kai Krämer
Master Student

Dr. Christian Reimold
Postdoc

Dr. Thomas Rösch
Postdoc

Dr. Hector Romero
PhD

Roswitha Roller-Müller
Secretary

Dr. Katrin Schenk
PhD

Dr. Sonja Schibany
Postdoc

Gabi Schimpff-Weiland
Technician

Dr. Mara Specht
Postdoc

Anja Spies-Naumann
Technician

Dr. Lisa Stuckenschneider
PhD

Sabine Tippmann
Technician

Petra Waldegger
Technician

SYNMIKRO Young Researchers Groups

Almost all scientific members of SYNMIKRO are actively involved in DFG’s Collaborative Research Centers (Sonderforschungsbereiche), Research Training Groups (Graduiertenkollegs), or other Cooperative Research projects. Alongside performing adventurous experiments, and reporting excellent science, SYNMIKRO substantially promotes potential Young Research Group Leaders by constantly keeping its doors open to welcome and support Young Researchers planning to set up an Independent Research Group.
Our Young Research Groups